Skip to main content

Welcome to our new IFSCC Fellows



This year we welcome a record number of cosmetic scientists (eight) to the honorary designation of IFSCC Fellow. They have all been, and continue to be outstanding supporters and contributors to the Federation and we are incredibly grateful for everything they do. Six of them were able to attend the Barcelona Congress to accept their certificates, introduced by President Tony Gough and presented by Immediate Past President Eva Ramos at the Opening Ceremony.

From left to right our new fellows are:

  • Dr Yoshikuni Yamamoto (Japan)
  • Dr Miki Minamino (Japan)
  • Dr Philippe Auderset (Switzerland)
  • Amy Wyatt (USA & Canada)
  • Simon Chan (Hong Kong)
  • Dr Frédéric Leroy (France)

We are sending certificates to our other new Fellows: Tony O’Lenick (USA & Canada) and Dr Randy Wickett (USA & Canada).