“Sustainability and Clean Beauty: How to get Scientific Proofs for Guaranteeing Authenticity of Plant and Algae Resources”

04/21/2021

 

You buy botanicals for your formulations, but how do you know you’re actually getting what you ordered?

This seemingly impossible question has been answered through the innovation of DNA barcoding. Join the IFSCC Webinar on Wednesday 5 May to learn more.

Join Drs. Nelly Dubrulle (DNA Gensee), Dr. Jian-Sheng Sun (Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle, Paris), and Dr. Pierre-Yves Morvan (CODIF Technologie Naturelle) to learn about this cutting-edge technology.

This webinar will be broadcast 8h West Coast USA = 10h Mexico City = 11h East Coast USA = 16h London = 17h Europe / South Africa = 18h Tel Aviv / Moscow = 20h30 New Delhi.

For more information and to register, click here.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close