“Ask the Formulators”: Staton and Dobos October 13/14

10/05/2021

 

Don’t miss your chance to have your formulating questions answered by two fabulous Formulators:  John Staton (SciPharm Pty Ltd, Australia) and Kelly Dobos (SCC Former President).

Submit your questions before or during the webinar.

NOT at our usual time: 19h NYC time
The date depends on where you are:
  • Wednesday 13 October: 17h West Coast USA = 18h Mexico/Chicago = 19h NYC = 0h London = 1h Central European Time
  • Thursday 14 October: 7h Singapore/HK/China = 8h Seoul/Tokyo = 10h Australia

Click here for more info and to register:  https://event.webinarjam.com/channel/staton-dobos

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close