Skip to main content

2021 IFSCC Award Winners



Congratulations to the winners of the IFSCC 2021 Awards, presented at the Virtual Cancún Conference:

Johann Wiechers Award (Best Podium): Moe Tsutsumi, Shiseido (Japan) for the paper: Skin Beauty with Gentle-touch-reception Merkel cells. Restore your sense with pleasant smell

Poster Award: Tomomi Suga, L’Oréal (Japan) for the poster: A novel technology for cosmetic transfer prevention

Host Society Award: Luis Serrano, UNAM (México) for the paper: Development and characterization of a co-processed cosmetic excipient based on solid lipid nanoparticles and talc for makeup preparation.

More details will be posted over the next few days.

Congratulations to our winners.