2017-18 Praesidium



Shown on stage at the IFSCC 2017 Conference in Seoul, South Korea, the 2017-18 IFSCC Praesidium Members are Amy Wyatt (USA), Juergen Lademann (Germany), Carmina Casas (Spain), Tony Gough (UK), Emanuele Piras (Italy), Peter Kang (South Korea), Yogi Shimatani (Japan), Eva Ramos (Mexico), Frédéric Leroy (France), Tony O’Lenick (USA), Simon Chan (Hong Kong), Vania Leite (Brazil), Mary Lynn Halland (IFSCC Secretary General)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.