Tony O’Lenick’s webinar on Ionic Interactions 24 November

11/15/2021

 

Due to popular demand Tony O’Lenick, former IFSCC Education Chair, has created a webinar on Ionic Interactions: anionic and amphoteric surfactants. Join us Wednesday 24 November as Tony discusses raw material interactions.

Guest Scientist leading the Question & Answer session will be Dr. Peter Tsolis of Estée Lauder Companies, Inc. and current IFSCC Treasurer.

For more information and to register, click here. The webinar will be held at 11h NYC time

8h West Coast USA = 10h Mexico / Chicago – 11h NYC = 16h London = 17h Johannesburg / Tel Aviv = 21h30 New Delhi = 0h Singapore / China / Taipei = 1h Thursday Seoul / Tokyo = 3h Thursday Melbourne

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close