“People’s Choice” speakers from the UK Society’s Naturals Conf., 28 July webinar

07/16/2021

 

Couldn’t attend the UK Society’s “Naturals in Cosmetics Conference” in early July?  The two presenters voted “People’s Choice” by those who did attend will be featured at the IFSCC Webinar Wednesday 28 July.

  • Dominika Minarovic, Co-Founder, BYBI:  “Building Beauty’s First Carbon Negative Supply Chain”
  • Dr Richard Blackburn, University of Leeds:  “Sustainable Cosmetics – are green beauty routines fixing the industry for people and planet or is it clever marketing cashing in on customer perceptions in a climate emergency?”

Held at our usual time:  8h West Coast USA = 10h Mexico City = 11h East Coast USA = 16h London = 17h Europe / South Africa = 18h Tel Aviv / Moscow = 20h30 New Delhi

For more information and to register, go to https://event.webinarjam.com/channel/peopleschoice

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close