IFSCC Webinar Series celebrates First Year

04/07/2021

 

One year ago the IFSCC launched its Webinar Series. Join us to celebrate this milestone on Wednesday 21 April 2021. Our Presenter will be Tony O’Lenick. He first suggested the IFSCC Webinar Series when he served as IFSCC Education Chair. Tony will be discussing “Raw Material Interaction in Formulations”.

Current IFSCC Education Chair Perry Romanowski will Moderate and – for our Anniversary – entertain.

7h West Coast USA = 10h Mexico City = 11h East Coast USA = 16h London = 17h Europe / South Africa = 18h Tel Aviv / Moscow = 20h30 New Delhi

Click here to Register.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close