Skip to main content

Awards from 2020 reach their recipients



After 2 years of virtual events we were finally able to present our 2020 Congress Award winners with their prizes. It was wonderful that our 2020 Basic Research Award winner – Dr Tomonobu Ezure, 2020 Applied Research Award winner – Dr Sacha Salameh and 2020 Henry Maso Award winner – Dr Lee Ka Heng were all able to join us on stage in London to receive their awards from our Scientific Committee Chair Dr Frédéric Leroy. Congratulations once again to our very worthy winners.