IFSCC Praesidium 2018-2019



Photo by Katrin Hayer

The IFSCC Praesidium for 2018-19, from left to right: Mary Lynn Halland (Secretariat General), Eva Ramos (Committee Member, Mexico), Petra Huber (Publication, Switzerland), Yogi Shimatani (Committee Member, Japan), Emanuele Piras (Committee Member, Italy), Simon Chan (Public Relations, Hong Kong), Tony O’Lenick (Education, US),  Peter Tsolis (Treasurer, US), Frederic Leroy (Science, France), Tony Gough (Committee Member, UK), Carmina Casas (Honorary Secretary, Spain), Juergen Lademann (President, Germany), Peter Kang (Immediate Past President, Korea)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.